Rollei Digibase CN200 Pro: First Attempt

So, I finally finished my first roll of this stuff. I like it. It has a certain look. It’s like the 80’s or something. Some of the pictures have sort of a magenta shade to them, but it works somehow. The colors are not in your face, and the grain is nice. This, however, is not really a “fine grained” film that Rollei claims it is. The light-guiding clear polyester base only managed to destroy one of my pictures, and that was after loading the film inside the house during the day with the lights off. The other destroyed ones were from my own lack of talent. Enjoy.

One thought on “Rollei Digibase CN200 Pro: First Attempt

  1. chiasw October 15, 2012 / 10:00 pm

    Nice one. And yeah, my first two shots were destroyed too, and I think it is quite common among those who use the film.

Leave a Reply

