Texas Leica Time

Over the Winter holidays, I took a little walk with some members of the fam. Normally, the convenience of 35mm cameras compels me to leave my massive Fuji GW690III home on the shelf, but this time I was determined to bring it. Why have the thing if I don’t use it, right? Besides, the results are worth the inconvenience.

1

I used up a roll of Portra 400 and a roll of Tri-X during the walk. It was getting dark, and I only relied on my exposure guide printed on a card. The result was some minor underexposure, but nothing to complain about too much.

4

TRIX2

TRIX3

So there are just a few samples.

Leave a Reply

